user name
password


not a member?
sign up here!

Support contact



My Favourites
 

this member was last online:14/06/2019 23:10:26
this member joined: 05/07/2013 23:35:16

profile for
cindersUKTV
(40)

platinum member



location(s): Yorkshire

enjoys: Feminisation Sissy training Maid service Domination Discipline Humiliation Strap on play Spanking Bondage W/S Pvc Leather Satin Boots Shoes Corsetry Gloves

self description:
Hello there...

Many thanks for stopping and taking the time to take a look at my profile here. I need to point out at this stage that I am only looking to speak with people from the UK and I am not looking for men or other TV's - sorry.

If you are a genetic female then please read on:) ...

I'm a straight single submissive TV, and I'm looking to make friends with Dominant females (note females!), who have interests in the alternative lifestyle. In an ideal world I would hope that if a good friendship formed then this would lead into a real life play relationship, ideally being in a sissy maid serving Mistress role but obviously that can only happen if the chemistry is right.

So, more about me, I'm a non smoker, 6'3" tall (without the heels!), of a slim build and green eyes. I'm succesful in my chosen career, fairly intelligent and I'd like to think an honest and trustworthy person to know. I'm presentable in public (obviously I don't 'dress up' all of the time) and I am discrete with my BDSM interests so that they don't interfere with my business and vanilla social life activities. I would like to say that I'm a friendly person, a nice guy in public and a trollop in the bedroom;) lol.

My more regular hobbies and interests include, music, film, cinema, eating out, socialising with friends, the outdoors, anything to do with water, I guess the usual kind of things really.

My BDSM interests include but are not limited to domination, discipline, humiliation, spanking and bondage. I'm also a fetishist and love fetishwear, especially pvc, leather and satin, and I have a major weakness for boots, shoes, corsetry and gloves. I have a huge interest in strap on and anal play and I'm also curious about W/S as this is something I would like to experience.

Anyway if any of the above has sparked your interest then please feel free to mail me and say hi..

Love and hugs,
cinders xxx


cindersUKTV

My Wardrobe

Outerwear:



Underwear:


Footwear:


My Hair:


This profile has been viewed 136 times.
view all cindersUKTV's pictures
cindersUKTV has a total of 2 pics.